Meet the Firm

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 101

Email

david@kellysmallcpa.com
David Small
Owner, CPA, MACC

Mr. Small's degrees include a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the University of Southern California received in 1987. He also received a Masters of Accounting from USC in 1988. Upon leaving school, Mr. Small expanded his knowledge by working in both the Audit and Tax departments of noted firm, Coopers and Lybrand in Los Angeles. He gained invaluable expertise in Real Estate Tax and Finance as Vice-President and Controller of a Real Estate Development firm. Mr. Small now serves as the managing owner of Kelly & Small and specializes in Tax, Computer and Financial Consulting.

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 110

Email

julie@kellysmallcpa.com
Julie Small
Owner, Chief Operating Officer

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 103

Email

alice@kellysmallcpa.com
Alice Heefner
Senior Accountant, E.A.

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 106

Email

mark@kellysmallcpa.com
Mark McGrail
Staff Accountant

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 112

Email

john@kellysmallcpa.com
John Terrey
Staff Accountant, E.A.

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 109

Email

dawn@kellysmallcpa.com
Dawn Januzik
Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 108

Email

dana@kellysmallcpa.com
Dana Herrera
Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 108

Email

carol@kellysmallcpa.com
Carol Johnson
Billing Administrator

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 114

Email

linda@kellysmallcpa.com
Linda Devine
Executive Asst. to David Small

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 105

Email

karissa@kellysmallcpa.com
Karissa Neff
Executive Asst. to Julie Small

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 111

Email

assembly@kellysmallcpa.com
Camilo Melo
Administrative Assistant

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 101

Email

anita@kellysmallcpa.com
Anita Loera
Administrative Assistant

Kelly & Small, Certified Public Accountants, LLP

3529 Ocean View Blvd,
Glendale, CA 91208
T: (818) 249-9896
F: (818) 249-6533
E: info@kellysmallcpa.com

Connect

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  Google+

© 2019

Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer
Back to top

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter