Skip to content

Meet the Firm

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 101

Email

david@kellysmallcpa.com
David Small
Owner, CPA, MACC

Mr. Small's degrees include a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the University of Southern California received in 1987. He also received a Masters of Accounting from USC in 1988. Upon leaving school, Mr. Small expanded his knowledge by working in both the Audit and Tax departments of noted firm, Coopers and Lybrand in Los Angeles. He gained invaluable expertise in Real Estate Tax and Finance as Vice-President and Controller of a Real Estate Development firm. Mr. Small now serves as the managing owner of Kelly & Small and specializes in Tax, Computer and Financial Consulting.

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 110

Email

julie@kellysmallcpa.com
Julie Small
Owner, Chief Operating Officer

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 103

Email

alice@kellysmallcpa.com
Alice Heefner
Senior Accountant, E.A.

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 106

Email

mark@kellysmallcpa.com
Mark McGrail
Staff Accountant

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 113

Email

vahe@kellysmallcpa.com
Vahe Khanjian
Staff Accountant, CPA

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 109

Email

tim@kellysmallcpa.com
Tim Small
Accountant & Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 108

Email

dana@kellysmallcpa.com
Dana Herrera
Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 115

Email

mariem@kellysmallcpa.com
Mariem Kaliny
Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 104

Email

harry@kellysmallcpa.com
Harry Krkyan
Bookkeeper

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 111

Email

camilo@kellysmallcpa.com
Camilo Melo
Billing Specialist

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 114

Email

linda@kellysmallcpa.com
Linda Devine
Executive Asst. to David Small

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 105

Email

karissa@kellysmallcpa.com
Karissa Neff
Executive Asst. to Julie Small

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 101

Email

katey@kellysmallcpa.com
Katey Clausen
Receptionist

Phone

818.249.9896 Ext. 116

Email

sean@kellysmallcpa.com
Sean Park
Administrative Assistant

We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© Kelly & Small, Certified Public Accountants, LLP 2021